This website uses cookies

We and authorised third parties use cookies. More information about the cookies, their purpose and how they are shared is explained fully in the cookies information. In order to guarantee the best possible user experience, please click "accept all". You can also save preferences or decline the use of cookies, with the exception of necessary cookies. Cookies information and more

 

InventoryNord GmbH is an innovative online auction house that evaluates and markets movable assets for insolvency administrators, leasing companies and credit institutions.

Our company headquarters are in the municipality of Appen in the southwest of Schleswig-Holstein, in the immediate vicinity of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg.
 

Our philosophy: flexibility, efficiency and an individual approach in the service of our clients


It is our aim to develop individual evaluation and marketing concepts 

for our clients that are tailored as best as possible to the respective requirements and framework conditions. InventoryNord sees itself as a service-oriented service provider who is available to its clients for larger orders, but also for small-volume projects on request with commitment and drive. 

We want to convince our clients with our efficient and flexible way of working and our creativity in the development of tailor-made solutions. We understand that the success of InventoryNord is based on the satisfaction of our customers.

 

Professional, flexible, easy to reach - that's what sets us apart


We provide our services for you responsibly according to the principles of proper insolvency administration GOI conscientiously, efficiently and flexibly, discreetly and transparently towards you. 
Beyond our opening times, we guarantee that 
our employees can be reached at any time in urgent cases .

 

Certification - for quality and continuous improvement


InventoryNord GmbH is tested and certified in accordance with the quality management standard DIN EN ISO 9001 

Sustainable quality assurance and continuous improvement of our services are among our central corporate goals. We therefore always welcome suggestions from our clients: They help us to keep our quality promise as well as possible in the future.
 

InventoryNord: Lean structures - short distances!


Do you have any questions about our range of services - appraisals, valuation procedures, inventories, securing or realizing movable assets? Or for the storage of files or data carriers? 

Then don't hesitate to contact us at short notice. We are available during our opening times from Monday to Friday between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. in person and by telephone on +49 (0) 4101 5854509, by fax on +49 (0) 4101 5851631 and via our email address info @ inventorynord. de available for you. 


Talk to us, we look forward to you!

Über InventoryNord

 

Die InventoryNord GmbH ist ein innovatives Online-Auktionshaus, das bewegliche Vermögensgegenstände für Insolvenzverwalter, Leasinggesellschaften und Kreditinstitute bewertet und vermarktet.

Unser Unternehmenssitz befindet sich in der Gemeinde Appen im Südwesten Schleswig-Holsteins, in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zur Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg.
 

Unsere Philosophie: Flexibilität, Effizienz und individuelle Vorgehensweise im Dienst unserer Auftraggeber


Unser Anspruch ist es, für unsere Auftraggeber individuelle Bewertungs- und Vermarktungskonzepte zu entwickeln, die auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen bestmöglich zugeschnitten sind.

InventoryNord versteht sich als
serviceorientierter Dienstleister, der seinen Auftraggebern für größere Aufträge, auf Wunsch aber auch gerne für kleinvolumigere Projekte mit Engagement und Tatkraft zur Verfügung steht.

Wir möchten unsere Auftraggeber durch unsere effiziente und flexible Arbeitsweise sowie durch Kreativität bei der Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen überzeugen. Wir sind uns darüber bewusst, dass der Erfolg von InventoryNord auf der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden beruht.

 

Professionell, flexibel, gut erreichbar - das zeichnet uns aus


Unsere Dienstleistungen erbringen wir für Sie verantwortungsbewusst nach den Grundsätzen ordnungsgemäßer Insolvenzverwaltung GOI gewissenhaft, effizient und flexibel, diskret und Ihnen gegenüber nachvollziehbar transparent.
Über unsere Öffnungszeiten hinaus gewährleisten wir eine
ständige Erreichbarkeit unserer Mitarbeiter in dringenden Fällen.

 

Zertifizierung – für Qualität und kontinuierliche Verbesserung


Die InventoryNord GmbH ist gemäß der Qualitätsmanagementnorm DIN EN ISO 9001 geprüft und zertifiziert.

Nachhaltige Qualitätssicherung und ständige Verbesserung unserer Dienstleistungen gehören zu unseren zentralen Unternehmenszielen. Anregungen unserer Auftraggeber sind uns daher immer willkommen: Sie helfen uns, unser Qualitätsversprechen auch in Zukunft bestmöglich zu erfüllen.
 

InventoryNord: Schlanke Strukturen - Kurze Wege!


Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Dienstleistungsangebot – zu Begutachtung, Bewertungsverfahren, Inventarisieren, Sicherstellen oder Verwerten von beweglichen Vermögensgegenständen? Oder aber zur Einlagerung von Akten- oder Datenträger-Beständen?

Dann zögern Sie nicht, kurzfristig den Kontakt zu uns aufzunehmen. Wir sind während unserer Öffnungszeiten von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 8 Uhr und 17 Uhr persönlich sowie telefonisch unter der Rufnummer +49 (0) 4101 5854509, per Telefax +49 (0) 4101 5851631 und über unsere E-Mail-Adresse info@inventorynord.de für Sie erreichbar.


Sprechen Sie uns an – wir freuen uns auf Sie!